Our Clients


Employees from the following companies and institutions have studied at Clubclass

Company Country Website
Accenture International www.accenture.com
AstraZeneca International www.astrazeneca.com
Atlas Copco International www.atlascopco.com
AVNET International www.avnet.com
Bristol-Myers Squibb International www.bms.com
British American Tobacco International www.www.bat.com
BenQ International www.benq.com
Bosch International www.bosch.com
Coca-Cola Hellenic International www.cchbc.com
ConocoPhillips International www.conocophillips.com
Continental Corporation International www.contiautomotive.com
Delphi Corporation International www.delphi.com
Everis Consulting International www.everis.com
Financial Tradeware plc International www.f-tradeware.com
General Electric International www.ge.com
Goodyear International www.goodyear.com
Greiner Group International www.greiner-gcc.com
HP International www.hp.com
HSBC International www.hsbc.com
JohnsonDiversey International www.johnsondiversey.com
KSB – Pumps, Valves & Systems International www.ksb.com
Medifacts International www.medifacts.com
Nestle International www.nestle.com
Nokia Siemens Networks International www.nsn.com
Pride International International www.prideinternational.com
PricewaterhouseCoopers International www.pwc.com
Sanofi Aventis International www.sanofi-aventis.com
SAP International www.sap.com
Siemens AG International www.siemens.com
UniCredit Group International www.unicreditgroup.eu
Unilever International www.unilever.com
Valeant Pharmaceuticals
International
International www.valeant.com
Wacker Chemie AG International www.wacker.com
Agrana Beteiligungs AG Austria www.agrana.com
Borealis AG Austria www.borealisgroup.com
Prorsche Holding GmbH Austria www.autohaus.at
Kanzian Engineering & Consulting Austria www.kec.at
Next Level Consulting Austria www.nextlevel.at
NKE Bearings Austria www.nke.at
Vatron GmbH Austria www.vatron.at
AK Signage Czech Republic www.aksignage.com
Alika Czech Republic www.alika.cz
Czech National Bank Czech Republic www.cnb.cz
iCentre Czech Republic www.icenter.cz
Integra Audit s.r.o. Czech Republic www.integraaudit.cz
Kooperativa Pojiš?ovna – Vienna
Insurance Group
Czech Republic www.koop.cz
Korado a.s. Czech Republic www.korado.cz
KRPA Holding Czech Republic www.krpa.cz
LDM Spol sro Czech Republic www.ldm.cz
LeasePlan ?R s.r.o. Czech Republic www.leaseplan.cz
Lázn? Teplice nad Be?vou a.s. Czech Republic www.ltnb.cz
Medicalc Software s.r.o. Czech Republic www.medicalc.cz
Ministerstvo Financí Zve?ej?uje
Ro?ní
Czech Republic www.mfcr.cz
Nemocnice Podlesí a.s. Czech Republic www.nempodlesi.cz
NETTO s.r.o. Czech Republic www.netto-audit.cz
Podzimek Group of Companies Czech Republic www.podzimek.cz
PORADCE – Accounting and Tax
advisory
Czech Republic www.poradce.com
Business Media CZ s.r.o. Czech Republic www.springermedia.cz
STYRAX a.s. Czech Republic www.styrax.cz
UpBeat Czech Republic www.upbeat.cz
VADANA spol. s r.o. Czech Republic www.vadana.cz
Yoplait Czech a.s. Czech Republic www.yoplait.cz
Finnish Consulting Group Finland www.fcg.fi
AGF France www.agf.fr
Airbus France www.airbus.com
Appetit de France France www.appetit-de-france.com
INRA – French National Institute
for Agriculture Research
France www.inra.fr
Parliament of Georgia Georgia www.parliament.ge
Allianz Germany www.allianz.de
Andrae AG Germany www.andrae-ag.de
AWEK AG Germany www.awek.de
Chercon GmbH Germany www.chercon.de
Consutax GmbH Germany www.consutax.de
Deutscher Akademischer Austausch
Dienst
Germany www.daad.de
DMGQ Management Academy Germany www.dmgq.com
Firstcom Trading GmbH Germany www.firstcomtrading.de
Gemballa Bauelemente GmbH Germany www.gemballa-bauelemente.de
GSME Software GmbH Germany www.gmse.de
GMT GmbH Germany www.gmt.de
Göcking Konstruktion GmbH Germany www.goecking.de
Helmholtz Zentrum München Germany www.helmholtz-muenchen.de
Hirschmann Automation &
Control GmbH
Germany www.hirschmann.de
HypoVereinsbank Germany www.hypovereinsbank.de
IG BCE Germany www.igbce.de
Brangs + Heinrich Antalis
Industrial Packaging
Germany www.industrial-packaging.de
ITandFactory GmbH Germany www.itandfactory.com
Landesbank Baden-Württemberg Germany www.lbbw.de
SOPHIST GmbH Germany www.sophist.de
Wuppermann AG Germany www.wuppermann.com
Pannon Ventil Kft. Hungary www.pannonventil.hu
GKS Tresmidja Iceland www.gks.is
Menntaskólinn í Reykjavík Iceland www.mr.is
Banca Toscana SpA Italy www.bancatoscana.it
BSM SpA Italy www.bsm.it
Baker Tilly Consulaudit SpA Italy www.consulaudit.com
Copat SpA Italy www.copat.it
KPMG Italy www.kpmg.it
Luve SpA Italy www.luve.it
Meccanica Scotti Italy www.meccanicascotti.com
OMG SpA Italy www.omg-spa.it
Perugina Italy www.perugina.it
Sider Sipe SpA Italy www.sidersipe.it
Sitmatic s.r.l. Italy www.sitmatic.it
Ceza srl Italy www.ceza.it
AMPS Poland www.amps.pl
Bank Gospodarstwa Krajowego Poland www.bgk.com.pl
Ministerstwo Edukacji Narodowej Poland www.men.gov.pl
Ministerstwo Środowiska Poland www.mos.gov.pl
PKN ORLEN Poland www.orlen.pl
WARTA Insurance and Reinsurance
Company
Poland www.warta.pl
Aeroflot Russia www.aeroflot.ru
Pharmstandard Russia www.pharmstd.ru
PRIMEX Russia www.primex.ru
PROGNOZ Software Russia www.prognoz.ru
UniTruck Russia www.unitruck.ru
Ancor Group Russia & CIS www.ancor.ru
Assure Insurance Broker Slovakia www.assure.sk
GAMA Myjava Slovakia www.gamamyjava.sk
Metrodat Slovakia www.metrodat.eu
Metron Slovakia www.metron.sk
Novacke Chemicke Zavody a.s. Slovakia www.nchz.sk
Part Spol. s.r.o. Slovakia www.part.sk
T-Mobile Slovakia www.t-mobile.sk
TopSoft BSB s.r.o. Slovakia www.topsoft.sk
Isdefe S.A. Spain www.isdefe.es
Montur Spain www.montur.net
OMODIS Spain www.omodis.es
Schenker España s.a. Spain www.schenker.es
AAK Sweden www.aak.com
JC Clothing Sweden www.jc.se
Scania Sverige AB Sweden www.scania.se
ELAG Verpackungen AG Switzerland www.elag.ch
Enka Construction & Industry
Co. Inc.
Turkey www.enka.com
Gürsan Elektrik Turkey www.gursanelektrik.com
IC Hotels Turkey www.ichotels.com.tr
Azhur Ukraine www.azhur.ua